011 472 1922 / 2028 info@backtobasics-nutrition.com

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

MARKETING AND SALES TEAM

INFORMATION & QUOTES
Sue Scharf
sue@backtobasics-nutrition.com

ORDERS
Raelene Campbell
orders@backtobasics-nutrition.com

HEAD OFFICE

Telephone: 011 472 1922
Fax: 011 472 2008
Email: info@backtobasics-nutrition.com
1153 Eitemal Avenue, Florida

Extension 11, Roodepoort, 1709

Mpumalanga: Thabi, Brandon
Limpopo: Brandon, Thabi
North-West: Izette, Brandon
Free State: Joani, Brandon

Gauteng:  Joani, Brandon, Izette
Western Cape: Retha
West Coast: Retha
Eastern Cape: Sue

Kwazulu Natal: Thabi
Namibia: Stetson
Zambia: Malcolm

Online Shop, Sports and Retail Sales:

Joani Briz and Brandon Bunnell

Sue Scharf

Sales Director

B.Sc. Dietetics (UKZN), Dip.Hosp.Diet (UP)
sue@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Joani Britz

Sales Manager

076 725 2174
joani@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Thabi Mabuza

Sales Manager

073 500 5061
thabi@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Izette Faul

Sales Manager

082 444 2893
izette@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Retha Mostert

Sales Manager

082 850 3877
retha@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Brandon Bunnell

Sales Manager

083 248 7355 
brandon@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Malcolm Reyneke

NUCO Industrial Services
ZAMBIA

+260 97 379 3353  
malcolm@nucoindustrialservices.com  

Stetson Haufiku

NAMIBIA

haufiku.stetson@gmail.com
+264 81 462 1242

Rudolf Agenbag

Regional Manager
NORTHERN CAPE

083 524 2177
rudolf@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Derik Agenbag

Regional Manager
WESTERN CAPE

072 190 8199
derik@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Ella Steenkamp

Sales Administrator
KATHU DEPOT

053 723 1671
ella@backtobasics-nutrition.com

Nuco Industrial Services LTD is as an exclusive agency offering distribution and technical support for the Back to Basics Nutrtion product range. Nuco services clients in the mining and process industries in Zambia and the DRC (Democratic Republic of Congo).

MEET OUR DIRECTORS

Click on any of their images to read more about them and get in touch
SUE SCHARF

National Sales Director

ZUZI BETHELEZI
Marketing Director
ANDREW STAFFORD

Managing Director

ROBIN LARMUTH

QA & Development Director

FIND US IN JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA

1153 Eitemal Avenue, Florida Extension 11, Roodepoort